Grand Prix 2011

A final round up of this years Grand Prix….

Following on from the Brighton 10k results which included PB’s for Chris Minns and Helen Garrett, the final Grand Prix of the year took place at Bromley parkrun. Click here for event 118 results, Kate Marchant took her turn to get a 5k pb beating the 21:00 minute mark in 20:53.

Anyways, results are now in for the final Grand Prix standings as follows… (I’ll add the full table when I can get it off Jim)

Premier League

1 Stuart Scott, 2 Jim Addison, 3 Chris Lydon

Division One

1 Mel Burdett, 2 Simon Carter, 3 Steve Ferra

Division Two

1 Ed Osbourne, 2 Georgina Selway, 3 Nicky Howard

Congratulations to everyone, details of next years racing to be announced soon.

This entry was posted in Grand Prix, Races & Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply